Recorded Symposium Presentations

Please click here to access the Music Livelihoods YouTube channel where you will find the recorded presentations from the 1st International Music Livelihoods Symposium 2021. *Note that owing to permissions and copyright not all presentations were recorded.

1st International Livelihoods Symposium Presentation Booklet

Download here

Online Technology Support

Zoom quirks
Download free Zoom software to enable your Symposium attendance here
View how to navigate the presentation streams 1 and 2 for the Tuesday night Symposium sessions here

Time Zone translation:
6pm Brisbane time = (of the same day)

Louisiana USA 2am
Boston/New York USA 3am
United Kingdom 8am
Germany 9am
Finland and South Africa 10am
Indonesia 3pm
Western Australia and Malaysia 4pm
Northern Territory and Japan 5pm
South Australia 6:30pm
Eastern states of Australia 7pm
Fiji 8pm
New Zealand 9pm